Opening Hours

  • Monday8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday8am - 5pm
  • Friday8am - 5pm
  • Saturday7.30am - 4.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Customer Reviews

At Hilltop Florist Ltd we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Very satisfied. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flowers arrived as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2017

Thank you it was very good I will use you again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2017

The BEST QUALITY AND FRESH FLOWERS FOR MILES AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2017

My sister was delighted with her flowers and they were the colours I requested

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2017

Beautiful flowers, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2017

Although they didn't meet the AM delivary requirement the service was second to non.
The man who delivered was very helpful and made the experience much more than a basic delivery.
The bouqeyt exceed expectations.
Definatley recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2017

Brilliant service highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2017

Arrived on time lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2017

Excellent service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2017

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Ordered a boxed bouquet for my mum's birthday and they lasted up to 2 weeks+. She absolutely loved them so we decided to order the same again but for mother's day. This florist does not disappoint. Thank you very much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

I ordered Mothers' Day Flowers to be sent to my mum and she said they were lovely. No issues with delivery either

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Easy to order. Flowers were wonderful. Delivered on-time. Lasted a long time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2017

I ordered flowers and fruit basket for my mum for Mother's Day. When they was delivered the delivery man was lovely. The flowers was presented beautifully and the fruit basket was absolutely gorgeous with a big red bow will definitely be using this florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Great sevice from the start my mum was very happy with mother day flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Great product as always Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Very fast delivery and helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2017

Really nice flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Excellent product, lasted really well and looked lovely, very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Never purchased or received flowers from this florist before but will now be supplier of choice going forward. Impressed with the bouquet and quality, but as the purchaser I was very impressed with an email confirming dispatch of the order with a photograph of the bouquet. I have never received a photo before unless a recipient has sent one to me. This was great! Will be recommending to family and friends. Recipient highly delighted; the delivery was requested for the morning and the delivery person called early and explained they thought the recipient may have been going out to celebrate their particular day and he didn't want them to miss the receipt of them. Again, a lovely gesture. Well done Hilltop Florist and Thank You!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017