Customer Reviews

At Hilltop Florist Ltd we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Absolutely love this florist. They always deliver exactly on time for any event. Their floral arrangements are fabulous and they use the exact colours and flowers that you ask for. The flowers are always so fresh and my Mam (who I buy for more than anyone), tells me the displays last for quite a few weeks.

Great value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2018

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2018

No complaints at all

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2018

Lovely flowers
Great service
Fadt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers and great communication. Karen always goes the extra mile. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2018

The best fresh display of Flowers for miles around!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2018

The flowers were delivered in the morning of the day of delivery and mum said they were beautiful. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2018

Really excellent service and a beautiful display of quality flowers, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

Delivery was on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2018

**

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

The best Flowers in a 5000 mile radius !!!
Seriously, excellent in standard, value, service, quality, quantity and smile at delivery at the front door.
The Man who delivers sings to my wife !!!!! Not a bad voice either !!!!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers as always from Hilltop Florist, delivered within requested time slot and the recipient was delighted, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers and being sent a photo of the actual flowers deliveried was a lovely touch!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers, wife and friends loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2018

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Fantastic customer service - highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2018

The BEST

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2018